What's on this week

 

Sunday 7th April

 10.30am Cafe Church

All welcome, come as you are.

 

Monday 8th April

10am Bereavement Support

Meeting Point returns on 29th April

Boys Group returns on 29th April

 

Tuesday 9th April

 

Wednesday 10th April

11am Sanctuary

  

 Thursday 11th April

Toddlers returns on 25th April

 

Friday 12th April

 

Saturday 13th April

 

Sunday 14th April - Palm Sunday

 10.30am Morning worship

Judi Keates is speaking

All welcome, come as you are.

 

Monday 15th April

Meeting Point returns on 29th April

Boys Group returns on 29th April

 

Tuesday 16th April

 

Wednesday 17th April

11am Sanctuary

  

 Thursday 18th April - Maundy Thursday

Toddlers returns on 25th April

2pm Art and Craft Group

7.30pm Maundy Thursday Communion Service

 

Friday 19th April - Good Friday

10am Service at St Marks Church, St Marks Road

11.15am Open air worship outside the Co-op on Worle High Street

12noon Good Friday fellowship at Worle Baptist Church - soup and roll

1.45pm Depart from church for hot cross buns at Brent Knoll

 

Saturday 20th April

3.30pm Messy Church

 

Sunday 21st April - Easter Sunday

9am Light breakfast 

10.30am Easter service (all-age)

All welcome, come as you are.

 

 Several home groups meet during the week at different times and on different days. If you are interested in home groups please contact the church office.

 

 

 Programme is subject to change.

Please contact the church office on 01934 521642 for further details.