What's on this week

 

Sunday 17th February

 10.30am Morning Worship

Mike Howell is speaking.

Children's groups are available.

 

Monday 18th February

(Meeting Point returns on 25th February)

(Boys Group returns on 25th February)

 

Tuesday 19th February

  

Wednesday 20th February

(Sanctuary returns on 27th February)

  

 Thursday 21st February

(Toddlers returns on 28th February)

2pm Art and Craft group

 

Friday 22nd February

 

Saturday 23rd February

  

Sunday 24th February

 10.30am Morning Worship

Judi Keates is speaking.

Children's groups are available.

 

Monday 25th February

2pm Meeting Point - Albania update

7pm Boys Group

 

Tuesday 26th February

10am Craft Group

  

Wednesday 27th February

11am Sanctuary

2pm Scrabble

  

 Thursday 28th February

10am Toddlers

 

Friday 1st March

 

Saturday 2nd March

  

Sunday 3rd March

 10.30am Morning Worship

Children's groups are available.

 

 

 Several home groups meet during the week at different times and on different days. If you are interested in home groups please contact the church office.

 

 

 Programme is subject to change.

Please contact the church office on 01934 521642 for further details.